Click to reveal navigation
Staff

 


PLUMBROOK ELEMENTARY

Principal

Melissa Labadie

Melissa.labadie@uticak12.org

Administrative Assistant

Celena Driscoll

Celena.driscoll@uticak12.org

Office Clerk

Kimberly Stefan

Kimberly.stefan@uticak12.org 

 

KINDERGARTEN

Teacher

Email

Dawn Kassab

Dawn.kassab@uticak12.org

Sheryl Melling

Sheryl.melling@uticak12.org 

Vanessa Pomaville

Vanessa.pomaville@uticak12.org 

 

1ST GRADE

Teacher

Email

Lisa Comps

Lisa.comps@uticak12.org 

Jennifer Mecca

Jennifer.mecca@uticak12.org 

Kristen Pignanelli

Kristen.pignanelli@uticak12.org 

 

2ND GRADE

Teacher

Email

Sara Hana

Sara.hana@uticak12.org 

Sandy Pearce

Sandra.pearce@uticak12.org 

Lynn Sipes

Lynn.sipes@uticak12.org 

 

3RD GRADE

Teacher

Email

Heath Allen

Heath.allen@uticak12.org 

Meghan DeCarlo

Meghan.decarlo@uticak12.org 

Jessica St. Laurent

Jessica.peacock@uticak12.org 

 

4TH GRADE

Teacher

Email

Sarah Chisholm

Sarah.hansen@uticak12.org 

Colleen Hall

Colleen.hall@uticak12.org 

Tina Mow

Tina.mow@uticak12.org 

 

5TH GRADE

Teacher

Email

Colleen Hall

Colleen.hall@uticak12.org 

Jeff Roberts

Jeffrey.roberts@uticak12.org 

Adrienne Wynarczyk

Adrienne.wynarczyk@uticak12.org 

 

6TH GRADE

Teacher

Email

Elaine Gearhart

Elaine.gearhart@uticak12.org 

Janet Maxson

Janet.maxson@uticak12.org 

Scott Wilkie

Scott.wilkie@uticak12.org 

 

SPECIALISTS

Teacher

Email

Research Center: Sarah Pacifico

Sarah.pacifico@uticak12.org 

Gym: Tim Pfeifer

Timothy.pfeifer@uticak12.org 

Art: Matthias Krenzer

Matthias.krenzer@uticak12.org 

Art: Jeffrey Titran

Jeffrey.titran@uticak12.org 

Art: Bryan Vogwill

Bryan.vogwill@uticak12.org

ISM: Melissa Klein

Melissa.klein@uticak12.org 

Music: Amanda Lipare

Amanda.lipare@uticak12.org 

 

LEARNING CENTER

Jason Buyze

Jason.buyze@uticak12.org 

Amy Weglarz

Amy.weglarz@uticak12.org 

TITLE I LITERACY CONSULTANT

Dawn Nacker

Dawn.nacker@uticak12.org 

SPEECH

Jennifer Shepard

Jennifer.shepard@uticak12.org 

EL TEACHER

Cindy-Roland Frohriep

Cynthia.roland-frohriep@uticak12.org 

 

POHI PROGRAM STAFF

Teacher

Email

Candace Ivy

Candace.ivy@uticak12.org 

Carol Kay

Carol.kay@uticak12.org 

Donna Schultz

Donna.schultz@uticak12.org 

Rebecca Boyd (PT)

Rebecca.boyd@uticak12.org 

Meagan Holmes (POHI Nurse)

Meagan.holmes@uticak12.org 

Lindsay Pukey (OT)

Lindsay.pukey@uticak12.org 

Terri Woznicki (PT)

Terese.woznicki@uticak12.org 

 


Lindsay Pukey (OT)
Lindsay Pukey (OT)